top of page
Writer's picturePrincess Diane Cabidog

When ICT Woke Me Up!

Updated: Feb 7, 2022


My Anecdote about my experiences of how ICT helps me in raising advocacy and other issues that I have posted online.


When ICT Woke Me Up!


In my existence, all I want is to have a low profile life that gets away from the complex life of technology. When Empowerment Technologies introduced me about the role of Information and Communication Technologies, my mind suddenly changed from being an indifferent citizen ( about what is going on within the technology system ) and up to the programs of website ( that I was just laughing back then ). ICT woke me up about my importance as part of the modern generation that is filled with technology. The life of technology not only gives us the wrong effect but it gives us a new stage so that our daily activities can be facilitated. It introduced us to the new communication, understanding, promotion, education and people with the used of technologies. When I started giving an advocacy, I learned that I could do something to provide awareness, education and inspiration to people’s lives. And this helps me to be open with the new system that I was just escaping and hiding before. Now, all I want is to share what I have learned to help others and let them know and appreciate the importance of ICT throgh their lives.




Be one of us. Be a Prinxiane. "Live to learn and Feel free to activate your passion."



Warning : For Educational Purposes Only!



Subscribe to my YouTube Channel to be updated for more upcoming Educational and Inspiring Videos!



Visit me also on my ;

LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/princess-diane-cabidog-b3616b22b

Wix Site : https://pcabidog8.wixsite.com/prinxiane-1

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page